Looking for services in the Land O’Lakes, Lutz, or Wesley Chapel area? Here are some fine people we personally know and wholeheartedly recommend:

NamePhone Company/ProfessionEmail
Drew McDannold813-397-6330Attorney, McDannold Law — Estate Planning, Probate, and Guardianshipandrew@mcdannoldlaw.com
Ava Evans813-702-3813Avas Low Country Cuisineavascuisine@gmail.com
Robert Martinez813-749-7548Chiropractor – Health & Wellnessdrbob@hwcfla.com
Larry Giannone813-220-9749Christian Brothers Automotive-Auto Repairlarry.giannone@cbauto.net
Peter Castellani813-493-1864Cornerstone – HVAC / Plumbingpeter@oasispregnancycenter.org
Kay Dunn813-841-5932Dunndeal Publications-Publisherkdunn@ddpnews.com
Tiffany Creter813-455-1138Engage PEO – HR & PayrollTCreter@EngagePEO.com
Ernest Walker813-968-4043Ernest Walker Agency – Property & Casualty Insuranceew@ernestwalkerinsurance.com
Louise Richardson813-965-1697Health & Wellness/ReflexologyLouiseRichardson71@gmail.com
Elisabeth Butterfield813-833-7449Heartland – Merchant Servicesperfectpaymentsystems@gmail.com
Gilbert Theophille813-451-7363HLBU – Home Loans / MortgagesGilbert@HomeLoansByU.com
Philip Whitten813-786-7172Hope Street/One More Childphilip.whitten@onemorechild.org
Laura White813-924-4440Life Coach  – Laura Whitelaura@lifecoachlw.com
Steve Hopper813-918-8609Motivational SpeakerSteve@SteveHopperInternational.com
Melissa Thomas813-240-6271Mr. Electric – Electrical Servicesmelissa.thomas@mrelectricoflandolakes.com
Melissa Brown813-438-3507Nautilus Soap CompanyNautilusSoapco@yahoo.com
Dave Dorsey813-917-8426Oasis-Pregnancy CenterDave@oasispregnancycenter.org
Steven Naylor727-992-7681Pastor of Trinity Lutheran ChurchPastorsnaylor@gmail.com
Andy Whitten813-546-6377PFG Private Wealth-Financial Planner andy@pfgprivatewealth.com
Sue Prenderville813-715-2212Song Printing & Designinfo@songprinting.com
Jon Zuckerman813-450-4189SunRun Solarjon.zuckerman@sunrun.com
Elle Rudisill727-810-7345The Nicoletti Law FirmElle@NicolettiLawFirm.com
Jim Willis813-215-1567The Willis Agency-Medicarejim@thewillisagency.com
Jo-Anne Newby813-340-7429Training & DevelopmentJo-Anne@Jo-AnneNewby.com
Jim Howard727-267-0590Trinity Security Allies-Church Safetyjim@trinitysecurityallies.com
Scott Smith813-748-8008We’ve Got Your Customers-Web Design/SEOscott@wevegotyourcustomers.com